Hotels und Gastronomie

 

Restaurant & Hotel Heidelberg www.heidelberg-aadorf.ch Aadorf
Restaurant Weinberg www.weinberg-amriswil.ch Amriswil
Lindenhof www.lindenhofbauer.ch Altishausen
Restaurant Hafenkneipe   Arbon
Gasthaus Frohwies www.frohwies.ch Bächli - Hemberg
Gasthaus Krone https://www.kronebalterswil.ch/ Balterswil
Restaurant Freihof   Bäretswil
Villa Merian www.villa-merian.ch Basel
L'Auberge www.lauberge.ch Baulmes
Barbecue Grill Service www.barbecue-grill-service.ch Bauma
Gasthaus Hirschen www.hirschen-bischofszell.ch Bischofszell
Silo 5 www.silo5.ch Bottighofen
Fondazione monti e paesaggio   Brontallo
Restaurant Hirschen www.hirschen-buch.ch Buch
Hotel Linde www.linde-dettighofen.ch Dettighofen
Restaurant Storchen www.storchen-diessbach.ch Diessbach b. Büren
Restaurant Leue - Üsi Beiz   Diessenhofen
Restaurant Bergmattenhof www.bergmattenhof.ch Dittingen
Korn.Haus www.korn.haus.ch Dussnang
Restaurant WEIN und so www.weinundso.ch Erlen
Gasthof Löwen www.loewen-eschlikon.ch Eschlikon TG
Gasthof Rössli www.stefanwiesner.ch Escholzmatt
Seminarhotel Kloster Fischingen www.klosterfischingen.ch Fischingen
Arco's Caffè Bar www.arcos-caffebar.ch Frauenfeld
Gasthof zum goldenen Kreuz www.goldenes-kreuz.ch Frauenfeld
Hotel Blumenstein www.hotel-blumenstein.ch Frauenfeld
Molino www.molino.ch Frauenfeld
Restaurant Obholz www.obholz-frauenfeld.ch Frauenfeld
Restaurant Scharfes Eck www.scharfes-eck.ch Frauenfeld
Restaurant Stählibuck www.restaurantstaehlibuck.ch Frauenfeld
Hotel Restaurant Mammertsberg www.mammertsberg.ch Freidorf
Restaurant Freihof www.freihof-goldingen.ch Goldingen
Hotel Bären www.baeren-gonten.ch Gonten
Gottlieber - Hotel Die Krone www.gottlieber-hotel-krone.ch Gottlieben
Hotel Belvedere www.belvedere-grindelwald.ch Grindelwald
Hotel Bodmi www.bodmi.ch Grindelwald
Hotel Eiger www.eiger-grindelwald.ch Grindelwald
Parkhotel Schönegg www.parkhotelschoenegg.ch Grindelwald
The Alpina www.thealpinagstaad.ch Gstaad
Wirtschaft zum Lindenhof www.zum-lindenhof.ch Gundetswil
Restaurant Engel www.engel.rest Herisau
Hotel Das Schiff www.schiff-hittisau.com Hittisau
Hofgut Schloss Gündelhart www.schloss-guendelhart.ch Hörhausen
Rössli Illnau www.roessli-illnau.ch Illnau
Hotel und Restaurant Greuterhof www.greuterhof.ch Islikon
Restaurant Mathisli www.mathisli.ch Kehrsiten
Seegasthof Schiff www.seegasthofschiff.ch Kesswil
Restaurant Schloss Seeburg schloss-seeburg.ch Kreuzlingen
Hotel L'Auberge www.auberge-langenthal.ch Langenthal
Gasthaus Sonne www.sonne-lengwil.ch Lengwil-Oberhofen
Hotel Schweizerhof www.schweizerhof-lenzerheide.ch Lenzerheide
Gasthaus zum Hecht www.hecht-mammern.ch Mammern
Klinik Schloss Mammern www.klinik-schloss-mammern.ch Mammern
Seehotel Schiff www.seehotel.ch Mannenbach
Hotel & Restaurant Ochsen www.ochsenmenzingen.ch Menzingen
Diversey Europe B. V. Utrecht www.diversey.ch Münchwilen
Gasthaus Bioschwand www.bioschwand.ch Münsingen
Lindenhof  www.lindenhof-oftringen.ch Oftringen
Restaurant Thai Orchid www.thaiorchid.ch Rapperswil SG
Hotel & Restaurant Zum Schneggen www.schneggen.ch Reinach
Restaurant Alte Mühle www.restaurant-altemuehle.ch Rickenbach ZH
Restaurant Schiff www.schiff-romanshorn.ch Romanshorn
Schloss Wartegg https://wartegg.ch/ Rorschacherberg
Restaurant Haidenhaus www.haidenhaus.ch Salen-Reutenen
fix&fein www.fixfein.ch Schaffhausen
Wirtschaft alte Chäsi www.alte-chaesi.ch Schocherswil
Gastronomie Säntisgipfel https://saentisbahn.ch/gastronomie/ Schwägalp
Gasthaus Engel www.engel-sirnach.ch Sirnach
See & Park Hotel Feldbach www.hotel-feldbach.ch Steckborn
Raum 18 www.raum-18.ch Stein am Rhein
BioLand Agrarprodukte www.mueller-steinmaur.ch Steinmaur
Restaurant Frohsinn www.frohsinn-uesslingen.ch Uesslingen
Restaurant Traube www.traube-dietingen.ch Uesslingen
Hotel Schiff www.hotelrestaurantschiff.ch Unterägeri
Hotel-Restaurant Le Communal   Val d'Illiez
Restaurant Hohfirst www.hohfirst.ch Waldkirch
Tanz-Stadl Wallenwil www.tanz-stadl.ch Wallenwil
Gasthaus zum Kreuz Warth www.kreuz-warth.ch Warth
Gasthaus zum Trauben www.trauben-weinfelden.ch Weinfelden
Restaurant IWAZ www.iwaz.ch Wetzikon ZH
Landgasthof Wartegg www.landgasthof-wartegg.ch Wigoltingen - Hasli
Korn.Haus www.korn.haus/filiale-wil Wil
Restaurant Hof zu Wil www.hofzuwil.ch Wil
Les Wagons www.leswagons.ch Winterthur
Molino www.molino.ch Winterthur
Restaurant Goldenberg www.goldenberg.biz Winterthur
Restaurant Sporrer www.sporrer.ch Winterthur
Landgasthof Krone www.krone-wolfhalden.ch Wolfhalden
nahundfein www.nahundfein.ch Zürich