Hotels und Gastronomie

 

Landgasthof Heidelberg www.heidelberg-aadorf.ch Aadorf
Restaurant Hirschen www.hirschen-buch.ch Buch
Hotel Linde www.linde-dettighofen.ch Dettighofen
Korn.Haus www.korn.haus.ch Dussnang
Gasthof Löwen www.loewen-eschlikon.ch Eschlikon TG
Seminarhotel Kloster Fischingen www.klosterfischingen.ch Fischingen
Gasthof zum goldenen Kreuz www.goldenes-kreuz.ch Frauenfeld
Hotel Blumenstein www.hotel-blumenstein.ch Frauenfeld
Restaurant Obholz www.obholz-frauenfeld.ch Frauenfeld
Restaurant Scharfes Eck www.scharfes-eck.ch Frauenfeld
Restaurant Stählibuck www.restaurantstaehlibuck.ch Frauenfeld
Wirtschaft zum Lindenhof www.zum-lindenhof.ch Gundetswil
Hotel und Restaurant Greuterhof www.greuterhof.ch Islikon
Restaurant zum Turm www.zumturn-langenthal.ch Langenthal
Gasthaus Sonne www.sonne-lengwil.ch Lengwil-Oberhofen
Gasthaus zum Hecht www.hecht-mammern.ch Mammern
Seehotel Schiff www.seehotel.ch Mannenbach
Gasthaus Bioschwand www.bioschwand.ch Münsingen
Lindenhof Oftringen www.lindenhof-oftringen.ch Oftringen
Restaurant Thai Orchid www.thaiorchid.ch Rapperswil SG
Restaurant Schiff www.schiff-romanshorn.ch Romanshorn
Gastronomie Säntisgipfel https://saentisbahn.ch/gastronomie/ Schwägalp
Gasthaus Engel www.engel-sirnach.ch Sirnach
Raum 18 www.raum-18.ch Stein am Rhein
Restaurant Frohsinn www.frohsinn-uesslingen.ch Uesslingen
Restaurant Traube www.traube-dietingen.ch Uesslingen
Restaurant Hohfirst www.hohfirst.ch Waldkirch
Tanz-Stadl Wallenwil www.tanz-stadl.ch Wallenwil
Gasthaus zum Kreuz Warth www.kreuz-warth.ch Warth
Restaurant IWAZ www.iwaz.ch Wetzikon ZH
Landgasthof Wartegg www.landgasthof-wartegg.ch Wigoltingen - Hasli
Restaurant Hof zu Wil www.hofzuwil.ch Wil
Restaurant Goldenberg www.goldenberg.biz Winterthur
Restaurant Sporrer www.sporrer.ch Winterthur